Indian Associations in South Australia

Mr. Adi Reddy Yarra
Designation : President, Indian Australian Association of South Australia(IAASA)
Address : Grants Secretary: Dr. Rajni Madan
Phone : 00402 846 497
Mobile : 0419 720 000
E-mail : adireddy_2000@yahoo.com
Website : rajni.madan@live.com.au/External website that opens in a new window

Dr. Namita Roy Chowdhury,
Designation : President, Bengali Cultural Association of South Australia
Address : 37 Avenue Road, Frewville SA 5063
Mobile : 0416 070 055
E-mail : bcasa.adl@gmail.com
Website : http://www.bcasa.com.auExternal website that opens in a new window

Mr. Adireddy Yara,
Designation : President, Telugu Association of South Australia
Address : 2/51 A, Spain’s Road, Salisbury SA 5108
Phone : 0401233829
E-mail : adireddy_2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Ramkumar Soundararajan
Designation : President, Adelaide Tamil Association Inc
Address : PO Box 618, North Adelaide
Phone : 0408 102 067
E-mail : ramkumarso@gmail.com
E-mail : president@adelaidetamil.com.au

Mr. Umesh Nagasandra,
Designation : Vice President, Adelaide Kannada Sangha Inc. Vice President, Bollywood Events Adelaide
Address : 13, Lorraine Avenue, Para Vista SA 5093
Mobile : 0401 034 456
E-mail : adelaidekannadasangha@gmail.com
E-mail : umesh@nagasandra.com.au
E-mail : bollywoodeventsadelaide@gmail.com
E-mail : umesh@nagasandra.com.au

Mrs Snehal Oak
Designation : President, Adelaide Marathi Mandal (AMM)
Address : 2/52 Shephard Street HOVE SA 5048
Mobile : 0452273585
E-mail : adelaidemm@gmail.com

Mr. Rajendra Pandey
Designation : President, South Australian Chapter Vishva Hindu Parishad of Australia Inc.
Phone : +61 416 650 525
E-mail : rajendra.pandey@vhp.org.au
Website : www.vhp.org.auExternal website that opens in a new window

Mr. Hemant .S. Dave
Designation : President of Indian Australian Community Foundation Adelaide ,SA INC
Address : 1183,Lower Northeast RD,SA-5089
Phone : 0406950932
E-mail : hsdave9@yahoo.com.au

  • Pravasi Bharatiya Divas
  • G20 India Secretariat
  • India Chronicle
  • Business Newsletter
  • Study India Programme
  • Know India Programme
  • Students Guidelines
  • Election Commission of India
  • http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window
  • Incredible India
  • Indian Council for Cultural Relations
  • Asean India
  • Ministry of External Affairs
  • India At a Glance