Indian Associations in Western Australia

Agrawal Association of WA
Contact Person :
Ramkrishna Bansal
Phone : 08 6260 7988
E-mail : ram.au@hotmail.com
Anglo Indian Association
Contact Person :
Mr.Alan Phillips
Tel : 08 9247 2960
E-mail : alan.ac.phillips@humanservices.gov.au
Annalaxmi/ Temple of Fine Arts
Contact Person :
Mr.Arun Kumar Natarajan
Tel : 08 9221 3003
E-mail : arunan72@gmail.com
Australia India Business Council (AIBC) WA Chapter
Contact Person :
Mr. Omesh A Motiwalla
Tel : 0412 786 700
E-mail : omotiwalla@deloitte.com.au
Australian Indian Medical Association
Contact Person :
Ms.Anjali Gadre
Ms.Sobha Eranki
Mobile : 0409 377 480
E-mail : indocswa@gmail.com
BAPS Swami Narayan Temple of Western Australia
Contact Person :
Mr. Mittal Gajjar
Mobile : 0430 411 310
E-mail : mittalkgajjar@gmail.com
Basava Samithi
Contact Person :
Sri. Veeranna Sataraddi
E-mail : president@bsoaa-perth.org
Bengali Association of WA
Contact Person :
Mr Sudipta Banerjee
Mobile : 0420 483 873
E-mail : communications@bawa.com.au
Chinmaya Mission Perth
Contact Person :
Mr.Om Prakash Dubey
Tel : 08 6467 7144
E-mail : chinmayamissionperth@gmail.com
om@ccresponse.com.au
Goan Overseas Association of WA
Contact Person :
Stanislaus (Stanley) Menezes
Mobile : 08 9445 7890
E-mail : goawa_president@yahoo.com.au
Gujarati Samaj WA
Contact Person :
Mr Yogesh Jogia
Mobile : 0413 777 996
E-mail : yogesh@yogeshjogia.com
Hindi Samaj of WA
Contact Person :
Mr. Vinod Aggarwal
Mobile : 0433 299 121
E-mail : vinodaggarwal.hswa@gmail.com
Hindu Association of Western Australia
Contact Person :
Dr. S Kunalan
Tel : 08 94552097
E-mail : emailus@hindu.org.au
Hindu Priest Services
Contact Person :
Pandit. Sri Subrahmanya Bhat
Tel : 08 9259 5678
Mobile : 0408 099 015
E-mail : bhatsp@gmail.com
Indian Society of Western Australia (ISWA)
Contact Person :
Mr Ramkrishna Bansal
E-mail : president@iswa-perth.org
Jain Community of WA
Contact Person :
Mrs. Alka Parikh
Mobile : 0402 389 153
E-mail : AlkaVirendra@gmail.com
The Kairali Cultural Club
Contact Person :
Sachidanandan Mundankandath
E-mail : kairali@kairali.org.au
Kalaivani School of Indian Classical Arts
Contact Person :
Smt. Jayalakshmi Raman
Tel : 08 9279 2657
Maharashtra Mandal
Contact Person :
Mr. Satish Kelkar
Tel : 08 9332 0240
E-mail : satishkelkar@hotmail.com
Malayalee Association of WA
Contact Person :
Dr. Kuruvilla Mathew
Tel : 08 9360 2896
E-mail : K.Mathew@murdoch.edu.au
Masti Bollywood Dance Group
Contact Person :
Mr Mohan David James Siva
Mobile : 0431099979
E-mail : masti.can.make.you.dance@gmail.com
Mast Kalandar Musical Group
Contact Person :
Mr. Vinod Mahisuri
E-mail : Vinodchandra.Mahisuri@ato.gov.au
Mata Amritanandamayi Association of Western Australia
Contact Person :
Ms. Shanthy Jeyaraj
E-mail : shanthy@iprimus.com.au
Multicultural Services Centre WA
Contact Person :
Mr. Ramdas Sankaran
Tel : 08 9227 5322
E-mail : ramdas@iinet.net.au
ramdas@mscwa.com.au
Naada Nritya School of Fine Arts
Contact Person :
Ms. Chandrika Rao
E-mail : chandrika_vr@yahoo.com
Narthanalaya School Of Indian Classical Dance
Contact Person :
Shobana Puvaneswara Gurukkal
E-mail : shobana.gobu@gmail.com
ORIOZ group of WA
Contact Person :
Mr. Shantanu Padhi
Tel : 08 9297 2093
E-mail : shantanu.padhi@gmail.com
PERTH DESI Dance Group
Contact Person :
Mr. Kaveesh Kumar
Tel : 0413 096 166
E-mail : kaveesh.kumar@live.com.au
Punjabi Sath
Contact Person :
Mrs. Sukhwant Kaur
E-mail : punjabisathperth@gmail.com
Rhythm of Kerala Inc
Contact Person :
Mr. Aji Sebastian
E-mail : keralarok@gmail.com
Rajasthani Kutumb of Australia
Contact Person :
Mr. Ankur Maheshwari
Tel : 08 9332 0232
Mobile : 0457 561 484
E-mail : rajasthankutumb@gmail.com
Sanskriti Senior Indians Cultural Club
Contact Person :
Ms. Rajyashree Malaviya
Mobile : 0403 434 530
E-mail : rajyashree21@hotmail.com
Senior Indians of WA
Contact Person :
Ms. Vivita Tayal
Tel : 08 93153916
E-mail : vvarc@hotmail.com
Sikh Association of WA (SAWA)
Contact Person :
Mr Didar Singh Cheema
Mobile : 0421 125 718
E-mail : president@sikhwa.org.au
Sikh Gurudwara Perth Inc
Contact Person :
Mrs Navtej Kaur Uppal
Tel : 08 6363 6136
E-mail : navtej_uppal@yahoo.com
Shri Shirdi Sainath Perth Inc
Contact Person :
Mr Saikrishna Tridandapani
Mobile : 0449582947
E-mail : shirdisainathperth@gmail.com
South West Indian Group
Contact Person : Dr Ramesh Parthasarathy
E-mail : pramesh@doctors.org.uk
Tamil Association of WA
Contact Person : Dr Selva Marimuthu
Tel : 61 431 679 581
E-mail : president@tawa.org.au
Tarana School of Kathak
Contact Person :
Mr. Sumita Dutta
E-mail : dutta_perth@yahoo.com.au
Telugu Association of Perth
Contact Person :
Mr.Ravindra Govindu
E-mail : president.tap@gmail.com
The Vedic Training and cultural Services of WA
Contact Person :
Mr.Shreepad Bhat
E-mail : vedictraining@gmail.com
Virsa Club
Contact Person :
Mr.Harinderjit Gill
E-mail : admin@virsaclub.com.au
Western Australia Kannada Sangha Inc
Contact Person :
Mr.Satyajith Suvarna
E-mail : info@waks.org.au
West Australian Telugu Association Inc (WATA)
Contact Person :
Mr Venkat Akella
E-mail : president.wata@perthteluguwaru.org
The Australian Anglo Indian Association(Inc)
Contact Person :
Mr Gordon Maher
Mobile : 0409 794 836
E-mail : gordonmaher@bigpond.com
Indian Classical Music Research Academy
Contact Person :
Sangeetacharya Dr Sadanand G Mankar
Mobile : 0407 561 662
E-mail : sadanandmkr@hotmail.com
Malayali Association of Perth Incorporated
Contact Person :
Mr Eipe Chundamannil
Mobile : 0419 532 641
E-mail : eipeeapen@gmail.com
-
  • Pravasi Bharatiya Divas
  • G20 India Secretariat
  • India Chronicle
  • Business Newsletter
  • Study India Programme
  • Know India Programme
  • Students Guidelines
  • Election Commission of India
  • http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window
  • Incredible India
  • Indian Council for Cultural Relations
  • Asean India
  • Ministry of External Affairs
  • India At a Glance